Pakistan vs Srilanka Test Series December 2019 Broadcasting Channels

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to communicate live inclusion of Pakistan v Sri Lanka three-coordinate T20I International (T20I) and three-coordinate one-day worldwide (ODI) arrangement in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all matches gushed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV computerized stage (Website, App).

SuperSport to broadcast live inclusion of Sri Lanka versus Pakistan six-coordinate T20I and ODI arrangement in South Africa; all matches live gushed on the SuperSport computerized stage (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to give live inclusion of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official supporters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I arrangement, PTV Sports claim restrictive broadcast rights for the all matches played in this competition; they additionally obtained OTT (Audio, Video, and other media administrations through the web) right.

The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan will be broadcasted by means of Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation. The Radio editorial of the matches will be circulated by means of Rasa FM (99.5 MHz and 99.7 MHz). The Matches will likewise be indicated through Dialog Mobile Platform on Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel, official site and Sri Lanka Cricket’s Mobile application.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch coordinates live communicate on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is formally known as GTV is a Bengali language computerized digital TV. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI arrangement will be broadcast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

Cricket watchers in the United States can watch Pakistan versus Sri Lanka arrangement on Willow TV and BT Sport to communicate live inclusion in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to broadcast Sri Lankan cricket crew’s voyage through West Pakistan in Canada.

Sri Lanka and Pakistan will play three-coordinate T20 International (T20I) and three-coordinate one-day global (ODI) arrangement booked to be held from September 27 to October 09 at National Stadium, Kara

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *