ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier 2020 Live Cricket Streaming

ICC Wt20 2020 Qualifiers are being played in Dubai sports acedemy and Abu Dhabi.A total of 14 teams are participating in this tournament which are divided into 2 groups.

Only the matches played in Abu Dhabi will be broadcasted everyday so for remaining matches only live score will be accessible.

The T20 World Cup Qualifier 2020 started with Kyle Coetzer-drove Scotland taking on Amjad Mahmood-drove Singapore. The competition opener was a nail-biter as a Scotland batting breakdown prompted Singapore enrolling a success by only two runs.

In the second round of the day, Ireland are clear top choices as they have won four out of their last five T20Is though Hong Kong have won just two in their last 15.

Where will T20 World Cup qualifier matches be played?

Scotland versus Singapore and Netherlands versus Kenya matches will be played at ICC Academy, Dubai while Hong Kong versus Ireland and United Arab Emirates versus Oman will be played at Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.


The live broadcast of T20 World Cup qualifiers is accessible on Star Sports Network.

Note: The matches played at Sheik Zayed cricket arena and Dubai International Stadium will be communicated and spilled. The features and clasps of games played on different scenes will be accessible on the T20 World Cup site and their online life handles.

ICC MEN's world t20 qualifier 2019,ICC MEN's world t20 qualifier 2019 live streaming,ICC World T20 2020 qualifiers live streaming,cricket live stream
ICC MEN’s world t20 qualifier 2019


United Arab Emirates
Ahmed Raza (c), Ashfaq Ahmed, Sultan Ahmed, Waheed Ahmed, Mohammad Boota, Darius D’Silva, Zawar Farid, Imran Haider, Zahoor Khan, Rohan Mustafa, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Rameez Shahzad, Junaid Sidique, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Shem Ngoche (c), Sachin Bhudia, Emmanuel Bundi, Aman Gandhi, Dhiren Gondaria, Irfan Karim, Pushpak Kerai, Jasraj Kundi, Alex Obanda, Collins Obuya, Nelson Odhiambo, Lucas Oluoch, Elijah Otieno, Rakep Patel, Rushab Patel

Gary Wilson (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, David Delany, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young

Pieter Seelaar (c), Colin Ackermann, Philippe Boissevain, Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards (wk), Brandon Glover, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe, Max O’Dowd, Shane Snater, Antonius Staal, Tobias Visee

Amjad Mahboob (c), Vinoth Baskaran, Surendran Chandramohan, Tim David, Avi Dixit, Aritra Dutta, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Navin Param, Janak Prakash, Rohan Rangarajan, Manpreet Singh (wk), Sidhant Singh, Aryaman Sunil, Selladore Vijayakumar

Kyle Coetzer (c), Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Alasdair Evans, Ollie Hairs, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Tom Sole, Hamza Tahir, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *